Contact

FILM, TV & PODCAST STUDIO

You wish, we stream! Our in-house and 80 square metre studio features
a green screen and can be individually designed and branded according to the customer's wishes.
Press conferences, studio talks, podcasts, company or product presentations - we guarantee the best picture, sound and audio quality.

CORONA-COMPLIANT

max. 10 persons

GREENSCREEN

Setting & Technique

MODULAR SPATIALITY

Tech Equipment & Furniture

Welcome to the WEKA Industrie Medien studio

From fancy webinars to professionally implemented press conferences to events individually tailored to your needs. With our studio, we serve all your wishes and can draw from a wide range of possibilities.

We specialise in individual solutions and would be happy to advise you free of charge!

Webcasts & Webinars

Do you want an audiovisual broadcast for your exciting topic for different target groups that can be accessed both live and as a recording afterwards?

Press conferences

The best way to go public and invite representatives of the press and mass media. We offer you the perfect setting for a professional press conference.

Virtual events

With meetyoo we have one of the most innovative browser-based conference software available on the German-speaking market! Whether you are planning a product presentation or a career fair, we create the right platform for your lead generation.

Interviews

With the experience and expertise of our editors-in-chief, we offer you the perfect environment for a highly professional, personal conversation about current & present topics. Also possible as a pure podcast.

Product videos

Come to our studio. Whether with or without green screen technology, we support you in putting your product in the right light. Together with you, we will create a professional and appealing product video for you.

Product in picture Logo

PRODUCT IN THE PICTURE

a production of WEKA Industrie Medien

Here, YOUR product is in the spotlight!

With this online TV format, we offer a platform for product innovations in the B2B sector.

  • Your innovations take centre stage here.
  • The product presentation takes place in a conversation between your experts and our editors.
  • Additional video and photo material gives your product stars the stage they need.

SUCCESS STORIES

We help you realise your visions. You can find a few of our success stories here.

This is how your video is created.

"One of my highlights in the studio was definitely the SOLID interview with the Vorarlberg building contractor Hubert Rhomberg, which was also played out as a video on social media. Rhomberg unfolded a fascinating world of shared knowledge and profit according to the motto "I want to become the Facebook of construction" in response to my question, inspired by a LinkedIn posting of his, about what construction has to do with Star Trek.

Thomas Pöll
Editor-in-chief of SOLID - Wirtschaft und Technik am Bau and www.solidbau.at

Hubert Rhomberg, CEO Rhomberg Group: "SOLID is up to date on the important topics or even ahead of the times. It's fun to philosophise about the future of the construction industry with the medium, and what's more, it always results in exciting contacts."

This is how your podcast is created.

"We didn't need much of what is available in the WEKA studios in terms of technical equipment and personal know-how in the field of sound, image or direction technology - a relaxed atmosphere was guaranteed despite (or in times of social distancing, perhaps because of) the vastness of our studio space."

Rudolf Loidl
Editor-in-Chief of the Industry Magazine

Sabine Herlitschka, CEO of Infineon, during her visit to our studios: "The fact that we can - with enough distance - sit face to face in the studio is wonderful".

This is how content is created for your virtual event.

"During the panel discussion at the end of the MMP symposium, top-class representatives from politics, science, industry and trade unions were with us in the studio and exchanged their arguments live.

There was more discussion about the protection of personal data than about concrete new technologies that could be used in the field of human-machine production in the future. For something like this to emerge, it needs the open conversation in a live format.

Klaus Paukovits
Editor in chief of AUTlook

This is how your webcast is created.

"Pleasant 25 degree air temperature. Hardly any wind. The sun on my face, behind me the imposing skyline of Tel Aviv, in front of me an hour of Gainer Talk about the start-up scene in Israel from a state-of-the-art studio with three experts from Vienna, Linz and Jerusalem: that's what I thought moderations should look like more often. And it was only 15 metres to my office and not a three-hour flight.

Virtual events do not live from the actual content alone, they attract viewers and participants by creating a holistic atmosphere, visualising the topic, generating a contextual mood. And that works better in a fully equipped TV studio than in front of a wall of books at home.

Maybe next week I'll already be hosting from Berlin, receiving guests in London and interviewing you in front of the skyline in New York. And all of us won't have to leave our offices for that.

This is not the new normal. This is the new reality.

Martin Black
Former Head of Digital Media at WEKA Industrie Medien GmbH

Let's meet up!

Michaela and Joy in portrait

Joy Reisinger

  +43-1-40410 428

joy.reisinger@industriemedien.at

We look forward to hearing from you!

4 + 4 =

We look forward to hearing from you!

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Kontakt

FILM-, TV- & PODCAST STUDIO

Sie wünschen, wir streamen! Unser verlagseigenes und 80 Quadratmeter großes Studio verfügt über
einen Green Screen und kann komplett nach Kundenwunsch individuell designed und gebrandet werden.
Pressekonferenz, Studiotalks, Podcasts, Unternehmens- oder Produktpräsentation – wir garantieren beste Bild-, Klang- und Tonqualität.

CORONA-KONFORM

max. 10 Personen

GREENSCREEN

Setting & Technik

MODULARE RÄUMLICHKEIT

Tech-Equipment & Mobiliar

Willkommen im Studio von WEKA Industrie Medien

Von ausgefallenen Webinaren über professionell umgesetze Pressekonferenzen bis hin zu individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Veranstaltungen. Mit unserem Studio bedienen wir all Ihre Wünsche und können aus einer Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten schöpfen.

Wir haben uns auf individuelle Lösungen spezialisiert und würden uns freuen Sie kostenlos beraten zu dürfen!

Webcasts & Webinare

Sie wollen für Ihr spannendes Thema eine audiovisuelle Übertragung für verschiedene Zielgruppen, die sowohl live als auch im Nachgang als Aufzeichnung abrufbar sein soll?

Pressekonferenzen

Der beste Weg, um an die Öffentlichkeit zu gehen und Vertreter der Presse und Massenmedien einzuladen. Wir bieten Ihnen das perfekte Setting für eine professionelle Pressekonferenz.

Virtuelle Events

Mit meetyoo haben wir eine der innovativsten browser-basierten Konferenz-Softwares die es auf dem deutschsprachigen Markt gibt! Egal ob Sie eine Produktpräsentation oder Karrieremesse planen, wir schaffen für Sie die passende Plattform für Ihre Leadgenerierung.

Interviews

Mit der Erfahrung und dem Fachwissen unserer ChefredakteurInnen bieten wir Ihnen das perfekte Umfeld für ein höchstprofessionelles, persönliches Gespräch über aktuelle & präsente Themen. Auch als reiner Podcast möglich.

Produktvideos

Kommen Sie zu uns ins Studio. Ob mit oder ohne Green-Screen Technik unterstützen wir Sie, Ihr Produkt ins richtige Licht zu rücken. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir ein professionelles und ansprechendes Produktvideo für Sie.

Produkt im Bild Logo

PRODUKT IM BILD

eine Produktion von WEKA Industrie Medien

Hier steht IHR Produkt im Rampenlicht!

Mit diesem Online-TV-Format bieten wir eine Plattform für Produkt-Neuheiten im B2B-Bereich.

  • Ihre Innovationen rücken hier in den Mittelpunkt.
  • Die Produktvorstellung erfolgt im Gespräch zwischen Ihren Experten und unseren Redakteur:innen.
  • Zusätzliches Video- und Fotomaterial gibt Ihren Produktstars die nötige Bühne.

SUCCESS STORIES

Wir helfen Ihre Visionen umzusetzen. Ein paar unserer Success Stories finden Sie hier.

So entsteht Ihr Video.

„Eines meiner Highlights im Studio war mit Sicherheit das SOLID-Interview mit dem Vorarlberger Bauunternehmer Hubert Rhomberg, das auch als Video auf Social Media ausgespielt wurde. Rhomberg entfaltete auf meine durch ein LinkedIn-Posting von ihm inspirierte Frage, was denn Bauen mit Star Trek zu tun hätte, eine faszinierende Welt von geteiltem Wissen und Gewinn nach dem Motto „Ich will das Facebook des Bauens werden“.

Thomas Pöll
Chefredakteur von SOLID – Wirtschaft und Technik am Bau und www.solidbau.at

Hubert Rhomberg, CEO Rhomberg Gruppe: „SOLID ist bei den wichtigen Themen up to date oder sogar der Zeit voraus. Es macht Spaß, mit dem Medium über die Zukunft der Bauwirtschaft zu philosophieren, noch dazu ergeben sich daraus immer spannende Kontakte.“

So entsteht Ihr Podcast.

„Wir haben nicht viel davon gebraucht, was in den WEKA-Studios an technischem Equipment und persönlichem Know-how im Bereich Ton-, Bild oder Regietechnik zur Verfügung steht – eine entspannte Atmosphäre war trotz (oder in Zeiten des Social Distancing, vielleicht auch wegen) der Weite unseres Studioraums garantiert.“

Rudolf Loidl
Chefredakteur des Industriemagazins

Sabine Herlitschka, Vorstandsvorsitzende von Infineon, bei ihrem Besuch in unseren Studios: „Die Tatsache, dass wir – mit genug Abstand – uns im Studio persönlich gegenübersitzen können, ist wunderbar“

So entsteht Content für Ihr virtuelles Event.

„Bei der Paneldiskussion zum Abschluss des MMP-Symposiums waren hochkarätige Vertreter von Politik, Wissenschaft, Industrie und Gewerkschaft bei uns im Studio und haben live ihre Argumente ausgetauscht.

Über den Schutz persönlicher Daten wurde mehr diskutiert als über konkrete neue Technologien, die zukünftig im Feld von Mensch-Maschine-Produktion eingesetzt werden könnten. Damit sich so etwas herausschält, braucht es das offene Gespräch im Live-Format.

Klaus Paukovits
Chefredakteur von AUTlook

So entsteht Ihr Webcast.

„Angenehme 25 Grad Lufttemperatur. Kaum Wind. Die Sonne im Gesicht, hinter mir die imposante Skyline von Tel Aviv, vor mir eine Stunde Gainer Talk über die Startup-Szene Israel aus einem hoch modernen Studio mit drei Expert*innen aus Wien, Linz und Jerusalem: so, dachte ich mir, dürfen Moderationen öfter mal aussehen. Und dabei waren es nur 15 Meter zu meinem Büro und keine drei Stunden Flug.

Virtuelle Events leben nicht alleine von den eigentlichen Inhalten, sie holen Zuseher*innen und Teilnehmer*innen ab, indem sie eine ganzheitliche Atmosphäre schaffen, das Thema visualisieren, eine kontextuale Stimmung generieren. Und das geht mit einem voll ausgestatteten TV-Studio eben besser als vor der Bücherwand zuhause.

Vielleicht moderiere ich nächste Woche schon aus Berlin, empfange Gäste in London und interviewe Sie vor der Skyline in New York. Und wir alle werden dafür unsere Büros nicht verlassen haben müssen.

Das ist nicht das neue Normal. Das ist die neue Realität.

Martin Schwarz
ehem. Leiter Digitale Medien von WEKA Industrie Medien GmbH

Let´s meet up!

Michaela und Joy im Portrait

Ihr Studio Team

Michaela Capelli & Joy Reisinger

  +43 -1-97000 431

michaela.capelli@industriemedien.at

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

13 + 9 =

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner